Our Offices

New York

42 Deer Park Avenue
2nd Floor
Babylon, NY 11702
tel: 212-380-4277
fax: 212-600-9002

Los Angeles

127 Broadway
Suite 202

Santa Monica, CA 90401
tel: 310-943-5370
fax: 631-390-2422

Florida

11575 Heron Bay Blvd.
Suite 106

Coral Springs, FL 33076
tel: 212-380-4277
fax: 212-600-900

Arizona

tel: 480-970-5733
fax: 212-600-9171

Our Team

Robert Stark
President/Partner
rstark@melvillecapital.com
(t) 212.380.4277
» View Full Bio

Doug Himmel
Managing Director/Partner
dhimmel@melvillecapital.com
(t) 310.943.5370
» View Full Bio

Amy E. Gavartin
Director of Advanced Markets
agavartin@melvillecapital.com
(t) 480.970.5733
(m) 847.980.5672
» View Full Bio

Brad D. Naso
Sr. Vice President, Policy Acquisition
bnaso@melvillecapital.com
(t) 310.943.5372
(m) 818.321.3593
» View Full Bio

Justin Blau
Vice President, Policy Acquisitions
jblau@melvillecapital.com
(t) 212.380.4284
(m) 516.965.9228
» View Full Bio

Matt Nierenberg
Sr. Vice President, Capital Markets
matt@melvillecapital.com
(m) 310.435.1266
» View Full Bio

Thomas D'Apolito
Case Manager
tdapolito@melvillecapital.com
(t) 212.380.4266
(m) 631.553.3192

Contact Us

Name *
Name
Name *
Name